If you registered as a client but need a business membership
then log out and step through the business registration process. You
must register with a different email address and username.
Each page in the booking process provides business members with their own set of links. Clients either do not see these links or they are shown alternate content.
As well, clients cannot see nor access any appointment details other than their own. Clients must use their private appointment centers to view their passed and future bookings.